Members of health technology council

- Dr. Mohammad-Hossein Somi: Chancellor of Tabriz University of Medical Science 1
- .Dr. Mohammad-Reza Rashidi: Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology of University .2
 - Dr. Afshin Behbahani: Manager of University Research and Technology Unit.3
 - Dr. Akbar Gholampour: Manager of Health Technology Development Unit .4
 - Dr. Salar Hemmati: Director of Incubator Center for Pharmaceutics Technology .5
 - Dr. Seyyed Esmaeel Hashemi Aghdam: Director of Incubator Center for Medical .6 Equipment
 - Dr. Parvin Akbarzadeh: Director of Incubator Center for Pharmaceutical Biotechnology .7
 - Dr. Hassan Soleymanpour: Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology of Medicine .8 .Faculty
 - Dr. Mohammad Asghari Jafar Abadi: Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology of .9 .Health Faculty
- .Dr. Mohammad Samii: Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology of Dentistry Faculty 10
 - Dr. Somayyeh Soltani: Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology of Pharmacy .11 .Faculty
 - Dr. Ali Imani: Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology of Management and .12 .Informatics faculty
 - Dr. Ali Abed Elahi: Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology of Advanced Science .13 .Faculty
 - Dr. Sakineh Goljarian: Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology of Rehabilitation .14 .Faculty
 - Dr. Mohammad Daneshvar: Vice Chancellor for Education of National Public-health .15 .Management Center
 - .Dr. Reza Moaddab: Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology of Pharmacy Faculty .16